Horace W.Porter

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Please click on the letter of the staff member's last name for additional information.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A
B
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Kristen Bacon  K-8  SRBI Paraprofessional/After-School Clubs Coordinator  kbacon@hwporter.org 
 Pam Basile  Middle School  Paraprofessional  pbasile@hwporter.org 
 Dawn Bedard  K-8  SRBI Math & LA  dbedard@hwporter.org
 Linda Boucher  Pre-School  Paraprofessional  lboucher@hwporter.org 
top

C
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Karen Caputo  PK-8  Social Worker  kcaputo@hwporter.org
 Kristin Cavallo  2  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  kcavallo@hwporter.org
 Theresa Cooper  4  Classroom Teacher  tcooper@hwporter.org
 Ofelia Chang  NA  Food Services  ochange@hwporter.org
 Alyson Cranick  Elementary  Paraprofessional  acranick@hwporter.org
 Carla Croteau  5/6  Science  ccroteau@hwporter.org
top

D
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Karen DeFanti  3  Classroom Teacher  kdefanti@hwporter.org
 Nerida Del Castillo  1-5, 7  Elementary Spanish, French  ndelcastillo@hwporter.org
 Jessica DelMastro  Pre-School  Classroom Teacher  jdelmastro@hwporter.org
 Jan Denley  6  Math & Social Studies/Team Leader  jdenley@hwporter.org
 Kim Dingler  1  Classroom Teacher  kdingler@hwporter.org
 Tom Doyle  Pk-8  Technology Teacher/Curriculum Team Leader  tdoyle@hwporter.org
top

E
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Kathy Edenburn  1-4  Paraprofessional  kedenburn@hwporter.org
 Tammy Ekstrom  5  Math & Language Arts/Team Leader  tekstrom@hwporter.org
top

F
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Charles Fareira  6-7  Science  cfareira@hwporter.org
 Kathy Francis  PK-4  Elementary Music & 4th grade band  kfrancis@hwporter.org
       
top

G
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Maria Geryk    Superintendent  mgeryk@hwporter.org
Jennifer Goddard  K-3 Paraprofessional jgoddard@hwporter.org
 Alyssa Gwinnell  PK-8  Principal agwinnell@hwporter.org  
 Jennifer Guzman  K-4 Special Education jguzman@hwporter.org
top

H
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jessica Hall  1  Classroom Teacher  jhall@hwporter.org
 Pete Hendrickson  NA  Head Facility Technician  phendrickson@hwporter.org
 Nicole Henry  Kindergarten  Classroom Teacher  nhenry@hwporter.org
 Mike Hetherington  7 & 8  Social Studies & Mathematics  mhetherington@hwporter.org 
 Jennifer Hill  PK-8  Assistant Principal  Jhill@hwporter.org
 Craig Huntington  7/8  Social Studies chuntington@hwporter.org
top

I

J
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
Roselle Jardim 5-8 Life Skills  rjardim@hwporter.org
top

K
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Brigid Keenan  6&7  Language Arts/ Curriculum Team Leader  bkeenan@hwporter.org
 Faith Kenney  Kindergarten  Paraprofessional  fkenney@hwporter.org
 Brooke Kleinman  7/8  Science & Grade 5 Math/Curriculum Team Leader  bkleinman@hwporter.org
top

L
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Amy Lapsis  PK-8  Speech & Language Teacher  alapsis@hwporter.org
 Laura Lawton  Kindergarten  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  llawton@hwporter.org
 Bob Lazzari  Middle School  Paraprofessional  rlazzari@hwporter.org
 Gillian Lyon  Middle School  Paraprofessional  glyon@hwporter.org
top

M
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Katherine MacDonald  5-8  Visual Arts, Technology   kmacdonald@hwporter.org
 Lynn MacMullen  PK-4  Library Media Specialist  lmacmullen@hwporter.org
 Kristen Maltese  K-8  SRBI Math & Reading  kmaltese@hwporter.org
 Melissa Malinguaggio  Pre-School  Classroom Teacher  mmalinguaggio@hwporter.org
 Dolores Marcous  5/6  Grade 5 Mathematics & Social Studies Grade 5/6  dmarcous@hwporter.org
 Laurie Marks  6/7/8  Middle School Spanish  lmarks@hwporter.org
 Karen Martin  7 & 8  Special Education kmartin@hwporter.org
 Kylee Mattis  1  Classroom Teacher  kmattis@hwporter.org
 Lorraine McLeish  K-8  Special Education lmcleish@hwporter.org
 Sally Medeiros  1-4  Paraprofessional smedeiros@hwporter.org
 Brenda Morey  District  Secretary to the Superintendent bmorey@hwporter.org
 Cheryl Munoz  7 & 8  Language Arts/Team Leader cmunoz@hwporter.org
top

N
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jessica Neumuth  K  Classroom Teacher/Social Studies Currciculum Team Leader  jneumuth@hwporter.org
 Diane Nolette  K  Paraprofessional  dnolette@hwporter.org
 Tammy Nye  NA  Main Office Secretary  tnye@hwporter.org
top

O
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jerry O'Leary  NA  Facilities Technician  
top

P
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Eileen Paulhus  Pre-School  Paraprofessional  epaulhus@hwporter.org
 Aliza Petrucci  3  Classroom Teacher  apetrucci@hwporter.org
 Shannon Piatek  4  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  spiatek@hwporter.org
 Steve Piro  K-8  Physical Education/Health/Co-Athletics Coordinator  spiro@hwporter.org
 Corey Polakowski  5-8  School Counselor  cpolakowski@hwporter.org
top

Q
Name  Grade  Position  Email
Bonnie Quinn  NA Main Office Secretary  bquinn@hwporter.org

top

R
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Sandy Rijs  K-8  Enrichment Teacher  srijs@hwporter.org
 Roserie Rinaldi  4-6  Special Education Teacher  rrinaldi@hwporter.org
 Carolyn Ritchie  Kindergarten  Paraprofessional  critchie@hwporter.org
 Dr. Lynn Rookey  K-8  School Psychologist lrookey@hwporter.org
top

S
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Carol Salois NA Food Service Mgr. csalois@hwporter.org
 Fayne Sears  PK-8  Nurse Coordinator  fsears@hwporter.org
 Michelle Shive  PK-4  Visual Arts Teacher, Technology  mshive@hwporter.org
 Brenda Sieklucki  Middle School  Paraprofessional  bsieklucki@hwporter.org
 Don Spooner  NA  Facilities Technician  dspooner@hwporter.org
 Alexis Stolarun  5-8  General Music and Band  astolarun@hwporter.org
 Alyssa Surface  2  Classroom Teacher  asurface@hwporter.org
 Michael Sylvester  District  Facilities Manager  msylvester@hwporter.org
top

T
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Matt Tew  NA  Facilities Technician  mtew@hwporter.org
 Cory Tobler  PK-8  Physical Education/Health/Co-Athletics Coordinator  ctobler@hwporter.org
 Janna Traber  2  Classroom Teacher  jtraber@hwporter.org
top

U

V

W
Name  Grade  Position  Email
Amanda White  Middle School Paraprofessional awhite@hwporter.org
Pat Whitman  6 & 7  Mathematics/Team Leader/Curriculum Team Leader   pwhitman@hwporter.org  
Barbara Wilson District Director of Special Education bwilson@hwporter.org
top

X

Y

Z
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Judy Zemantic  NA  Front Desk Monitor  jzemantic@hwporter.org
top