Horace W.Porter

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Please click on the letter of the staff member's last name for additional information.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A
B
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Kristen Bacon  Kindergartern  Paraprofessional/After-School Clubs Coordinator  kbacon@hwporter.org 
 Pam Basile  Middle School  Paraprofessional  pbasile@hwporter.org 
 Dawn Bedard  6  Math  dbedard@hwporter.org
 Linda Boucher  Pre-School  Paraprofessional  lboucher@hwporter.org 
 Emily Breither  Middle School  Music, Band & Chorus  ebreither@hwporter.org 
top

C
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Karen Caputo  PK-6  Social Worker  kcaputo@hwporter.org
 Kristin Cavallo  2  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  kcavallo@hwporter.org
 Theresa Cooper  4  Classroom Teacher  tcooper@hwporter.org
 Ofelia Chang  NA  Food Services  ochange@hwporter.org
 Ann Clairmont  NA  Main Office Secretary  aclairmont@hwporter.org
 Mary Conway  NA  Director of Food Sevices  mconway@@hwporter.org
 Libby Cooper  K-8  Reading/Math SRBI  lcooper@hwporter.org
 Barbara Coviello  Pre-School  Classroom Teacher  bcoviello@hwporter.org
 Carla Croteau  5/6  Science & Grade 5 Math  ccroteau@hwporter.org
top

D
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Karen DeFanti  3  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  kdefanti@hwporter.org
 Jessica DelMastro  Pre-School  Classroom Teacher  jdelmastro@hwporter.org
 Jan Denley  6  Language Arts/Team Leader  jdenley@hwporter.org
 Kim Dingler  1  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  kdingler@hwporter.org
 Tom Doyle  5-8  Technology Teacher/Curriculum Team Leader  tdoyle@hwporter.org
top

E
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Meredith Eberhard  PK-1  Speech & Language Teacher  meberhard@hwporter.org
 Kathy Edenburn  1-4  Paraprofessional  kedenburn@hwporter.org
 Tammy Ekstrom  5  Language Arts & Math/Team Leader  tekstrom@hwporter.org
top

F
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Lol Fearon  District  Superintendent  lfearon@hwporter.org
 Lea Finnie  1-8  Speech & Language/Team Leader  lfinnie@hwporter.org
 Kathy Francis  PK-4  Elementary Music & 4th grade band  kfrancis@hwporter.org
 Julie Freer  Elementary  Paraprofessional  jfreer@hwporter.org
top

G
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
Anthony Gervase 1-4,7 Technology Education agervase@hwporter.org
 Alyssa Gwinnell  PK-8  Principal agwinnell@hwporter.org  
 Jennifer Guzman K-4 Special Education jhalliquist@hwporter.org
top

H
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jessica Hall  1  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  jhall@hwporter.org
 Pete Hendrickson  NA  Head Facility Technician  phendrickson@hwporter.org
 Nicole Henry  Kindergarten  Classroom Teacher  nhenry@hwporter.org
 Mike Hetherington  8  Mathematics  mhetherington@hwporter.org 
 Barbara Hilbie  3  Classroom Teacher  bhilbie@hwporter.org
 Craig Huntington 7/8  Social Studies chuntington@hwporter.org
top

I

J
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
Roselle Jardim 5-8 Life Skills  rjardim@hwporter.org
top

K
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Brigid Keenan  7  Language Arts  bkeenan@hwporter.org
 Michael Kenyon  PK-8  Assistant Principal  mkenyon@hwporter.org
 Brooke Kleinman  7/8  Science/Curriculum Team Leader  bkleinman@hwporter.org
top

L
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Laura Lawton  Kindergarten  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  llawton@hwporter.org
 Bob Lazzari  Middle School  Paraprofessional  rlazzari@hwporter.org
 Gillian Lyon  Middle School  Paraprofessional  glyon@hwporter.org
top

M
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Katherine MacDonald  5-8  Visual Arts  kmacdonald@hwporter.org
 Lynn MacMullen  PK-4  Library Media Specialist  lmacmullen@hwporter.org
 Kristen Maltese  K-8  SRBI Math & Reading  kmaltese@hwporter.org
 Dolores Marcous  5/6  Grade 5 Mathematics & Social Studies Grade 5/6  dmarcous@hwporter.org
 Laurie Marks  6/7/8  Middle School Spanish  lmarks@hwporter.org
 Karen Martin  6/7/8  Special Education kmartin@hwporter.org
 Anne May  1-6  Elementary Spanish  amay@hwporter.org
 Lorraine McLeish  K-8  Special Education lmcleish@hwporter.org
 Sally Medeiros  1-4  Paraprofessional smedeiros@hwporter.org
 Sandy Millerd  Middle School  Paraprofessional smillerd@hwporter.org
 Kelly Moorcroft  NA  Food Services kmoorcroft@hwporter.org
 Brenda Morey  District  Secretary to the Superintendent bmorey@hwporter.org
 Cheryl Munoz  8  Language Arts/Team Leader cmunoz@hwporter.org
top

N
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jessica Neumuth  K  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  jneumuth@hwporter.org
 Louise Nowak  K-8  Paraprofessional  lnowak@hwporter.org
 Tammy Nye  NA  Main Office Secretary  tnye@hwporter.org
top

O
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jerry O'Leary  NA  Facilities Technician  
top

P
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jim Parker  NA  Facilities Technician  
 Eileen Paulhus  Pre-School  Paraprofessional  epaulhus@hwporter.org
 Aliza Petrucci  4  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  apetrucci@hwporter.org
 Shannon Piatek  4  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  spiatek@hwporter.org
 Steve Piro  K-8  Physical Education/Health/Co-Athletics Coordinator  spiro@hwporter.org
 Corey Polakowski  5-8  School Counselor  cpolakowski@hwporter.org
top

Q
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Bonnie Quinn  Kindergarten  Paraprofessional  bquinn@hwporter.org
top

R
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Sandy Rijs  K-8  Enrichment Teacher  srijs@hwporter.org
 Roserie Rinaldi  4/5/6  Special Education Teacher  rrinaldi@hwporter.org
 Carolyn Ritchie  Kindergarten  Paraprofessional  critchie@hwporter.org
 Dr. Lynn Rookey  K-8  School Psychologist lrookey@hwporter.org
 Anne Rowe  K-8  SRBI Reading/Team Leader/Curriculum Team Leader arowe@hwporter.org
top

S
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Fayne Sears  PK-8  Nurse Coordinator  fsears@hwporter.org
 Michelle Shive  PK-7  Visual Arts Teacher  mshive@hwporter.org
 Brenda Sieklucki  Middle School  Paraprofessional  bsieklucki@hwporter.org
 Don Spooner  NA  Facilities Technician  dspooner@hwporter.org
 Michael Sylvester  District  Facilities Manager  msylvester@hwporter.org
top

T
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Cory Tobler  PK-8  Physical Education/Health/Co-Athletics Coordinator  ctobler@hwporter.org
 Janna Traber  2  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  jtraber@hwporter.org
top

U

V

W
Name  Grade  Position  Email
Pat Whitman Mathematics/Team Leader/Curriculum Team Leader   pwhitman@hwporter.org  
Barbara Wilson District Director of Special Education bwilson@hwporter.org
top

X

Y

Z
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Judy Zemantic  NA  Front Desk Monitor  jzemantic@hwporter.org
top