Horace W.Porter

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Please click on the letter of the staff member's last name for additional information.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A
B
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Kristen Bacon  K-8  SRBI Paraprofessional/After-School Clubs Coordinator  kbacon@hwporter.org 
   6  Special Education   
 Pam Basile  Middle School  Paraprofessional  pbasile@hwporter.org 
 Dawn Bedard  K-8  Interventionist and Math Coach  dbedard@hwporter.org
 Linda Boucher  Pre-School  Paraprofessional  lboucher@hwporter.org 
top

C
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Karen Caputo  PK-8  Assistant Principal  kcaputo@hwporter.org
 Kristin Cavallo  2  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  kcavallo@hwporter.org
 Ofelia Chang  PK-8  Food Services  ochange@hwporter.org
 Alyson Cranick  Middle School  Paraprofessional  acranick@hwporter.org
 Carla Croteau   K-8  Interventionist and Science Coach/ Curriculum Team Leader  ccroteau@hwporter.org
top

D
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Karen DeFanti  K  Classroom Teacher  kdefanti@hwporter.org
 Nerida Del Castillo  1-6  Elementary Spanish  ndelcastillo@hwporter.org
 Jessica DelMastro  Pre-School  Classroom Teacher  jdelmastro@hwporter.org
 Jan Denley  6  Social Studies/Team Leader  jdenley@hwporter.org
 Kim Dingler  1  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  kdingler@hwporter.org
 Tom Doyle  Pk-8  Technology Teacher  tdoyle@hwporter.org
top

E
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Kathy Edenburn  Elementary  Paraprofessional  kedenburn@hwporter.org
 Tammy Ekstrom  3 Classroom Teacher  tekstrom@hwporter.org
top

F
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
Charles Fareira  5/6  Science  cfareira@hwporter.org
 Kathy Francis    PK-4  Elementary Music & 4th grade band  kfrancis@hwporter.org
top

G
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
Maria Geryk  District  Superintendent  mgeryk@hwporter.org
Jennifer Goddard  Elementary Paraprofessional jgoddard@hwporter.org
 Alyssa Gwinnell  PK-8  Principal agwinnell@hwporter.org  
Jennifer Guzman  Elementary Special Education jguzman@hwporter.org
top

H
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jessica Hall  1  Classroom Teacher  jhall@hwporter.org
 Pete Hendrickson  PK-8  Head Facility Technician  phendrickson@hwporter.org
 Nicole Henry  1  Classroom Teacher  nhenry@hwporter.org
 Craig Huntington  7/8  Social Studies chuntington@hwporter.org
top

I

J
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
Roselle Jardim 5-8 Life Skills  rjardim@hwporter.org
top

K
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Brigid Keenan  5/6  Language Arts/ Curriculum Team Leader  bkeenan@hwporter.org
 Faith Kenney  Kindergarten  Paraprofessional  fkenney@hwporter.org
 Brooke Kleinman  7/8  Science/Curriculum Team Leader/G7 Team Leader  bkleinman@hwporter.org
top

L
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Amy Lapsis  PK-8  Speech & Language Teacher  alapsis@hwporter.org
 Laura Lawton  Kindergarten  Classroom Teacher  llawton@hwporter.org
 Bob Lazzari  Middle School  Paraprofessional  rlazzari@hwporter.org
 Gillian Lyon  Middle School  Paraprofessional  glyon@hwporter.org
top

M
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
Katherine MacDonald  5-8/4 Visual Arts, Arts Integration & Technology  kmacdonald@hwporter.org
 Lynn MacMullen  PK-8  Library Media Specialist  lmacmullen@hwporter.org
Kristen Maltese  K-8 Interventionist and Language Arts Coach/Curriculum Team Leader  kmaltese@hwporter.org
 Melissa Malinguaggio  Pre-School  Classroom Teacher  mmalinguaggio@hwporter.org
Dolores Marcous  7/8  Mathematics  dmarcous@hwporter.org
 Laurie Marks  6-8  Middle School Spanish/EL  lmarks@hwporter.org
   3  Classroom Teacher  
 Karen Martin  7/8  Special Education kmartin@hwporter.org
 Kylee Mattis  2  Classroom Teacher  kmattis@hwporter.org
 Lorraine McLeish  PK-8  Special Education lmcleish@hwporter.org
 Sally Medeiros  Elementary  Paraprofessional smedeiros@hwporter.org
 Brenda Morey  District  Secretary to the Superintendent bmorey@hwporter.org
 Cheryl Munoz  7/8  Language Arts/G8 Team Leader cmunoz@hwporter.org
top

N
 Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jessica Neumuth  K  Classroom Teacher  jneumuth@hwporter.org
 Diane Nolette  K  Paraprofessional  dnolette@hwporter.org
 Tammy Nye  PK-8  Main Office Secretary  tnye@hwporter.org
top

O
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Jerry O'Leary  PK-8  Facilities Technician  
top

P
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Eileen Paulhus  Pre-School  Paraprofessional  epaulhus@hwporter.org
 Aliza Petrucci  3  Classroom Teacher  apetrucci@hwporter.org
 Shannon Piatek  4  Classroom Teacher/Team Leader  spiatek@hwporter.org
 Steve Piro  PK-8  Physical Education/Health/Co-Athletics Coordinator  spiro@hwporter.org
 Corey Polakowski  5-8  School Counselor  cpolakowski@hwporter.org
top

Q
Name  Grade  Position  Email
Bonnie Quinn  PK-8 Main Office Secretary  bquinn@hwporter.org

top

R
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Sandy Rijs  PK-8  Enrichment Teacher  srijs@hwporter.org
 Roserie Rinaldi  5  Special Education Teacher  rrinaldi@hwporter.org
 Carolyn Ritchie  Kindergarten  Paraprofessional  critchie@hwporter.org
 Dr. Lynn Rookey  PK-8  School Psychologist lrookey@hwporter.org
top

S
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Carol Salois  PK-8  Food Service Mgr.  csalois@hwporter.org
 Fayne Sears  PK-8  Nurse Coordinator  fsears@hwporter.org
 Michelle Shive PK-4/1-3  Visual Arts Teacher/Technology  mshive@hwporter.org
 Don Spooner PK-8  Facilities Technician  dspooner@hwporter.org
 Alexis Stolarun  5-8  General Music and Band  astolarun@hwporter.org
 Alyssa Surface  2  Classroom Teacher  asurface@hwporter.org
 Michael Sylvester PK-8  Facilities Manager  msylvester@hwporter.org
top

T
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Matt Tew  PK-8  Facilities Technician  mtew@hwporter.org
 Cory Tobler  PK-8  Physical Education/Health/Co-Athletics Coordinator  ctobler@hwporter.org
 Janna Traber  4  Classroom Teacher  jtraber@hwporter.org
top

U

V

W
Name  Grade  Position  Email
Amanda White  Middle School Paraprofessional awhite@hwporter.org
Pat Whitman  5/6 Mathematics  pwhitman@hwporter.org  
Barbara Wilson District Director of Special Education bwilson@hwporter.org
top

X

Y

Z
Name  Grade  Position  Email
 Judy Zemantic  PK-8  Front Desk Monitor  jzemantic@hwporter.org
top